September 2

Back to work.

Yeah, I know it’s a holiday. Who cares? Someone has to work.

As a person who spent three years at the Post Office working EVERY holiday (yes, even Thanksgiving, leaving me with no choice for dinner other than the White Castle on University, and even CHRISTMAS, which left me with nothing but a depressing frozen dinner, because even White Castle employees got Christmas off, fer Chrissakes), I personally have no issue working a holiday. Not because it’s my own business, but because it’s good to get into a groove, to have a schedule. I’m lazy enough as it is without having a designated LAZY DAY every few months.

09-02 sierra

Besides, I finally got the hubby to put up more classes. Now if I could get him to put in new ceiling tiles to replace those nasty stained ones from when the roof leaked.

Filter: Sierra

Leave a Reply

