July 31

After some thought, I decided to get out the Garnier Nutrisse.

07-31 lofi

My last collision with the dye bottle was in January. Since then, I have cultivated some gray hair. However, since they refuse to grow in one beautiful streak down the left side of my head (my sister does it, why can’t I?) I thought it best to do away with it all.

My hair really isn’t this red. Come on, I’m Asian! This stunning color is the result of a filter, hipsters! I’d have to subject myself to an expensive salon job to get it to the color of a passing fire engine, and I’m just too cheap.

Meijer: $6.99.

Filter: LoFi

Leave a Reply

