July 11

At Nordstrom observing a break in the clouds.

07-11 xpro ii

I wasn’t shopping but paying my bill. I don’t like mailing my payments. The Post Office is flawed. I know. I used to work there. I actually despise shopping, and despise shopping at Somerset Mall even more. However, the store was in the midst of a sale, so of course, I had to peek. And buy something.

That big ugly red spot on my shoulder is where a mosquito got me. It’s been a wet, wet summer. The sun is shining (kinda-sorta) now, but that means nothing.

I’m not complaining, though. By the first frost, you’ll hear me, but as long as there is no snow on the ground, I’m as happy as a pig in slop.

Filter: XPro II

Leave a Reply

