July 10

I signed into iFit after a week of not working out. My score has plummeted into the mid-30s!

Obviously, I’ve been busy, what with cross country travels, the holiday, and the subsequent return. I’m only gone two business days, but the work does not stop while I’m out of town.

07-10 inkwell

So it’s back on the incline trainer for me. Nearly an hour today.

I might have to get up early tomorrow and dust off a 45 minute quickie before work.

Yeah. I can feel the fat cells multiplying as I type.

Filter: Inkwell

Leave a Reply

