May 15

Late night last night.

No, it’s not what you think. I had my jewelry class, and stayed to the end of it, instead of bombing out mid-class. My normal bedtime is 8:30 p.m. I was busy cutting jump rings. I know. It’s not very exciting, but you don’t know me and the Flex shaft. It’s a love-hate relationship.

Anyway, once I got home, I couldn’t fall asleep. Even though I was sleepy. My mind was churning with creativity. I wanted to use my jump rings, dammit.

05-15 1977

So me and my big shoulder really didn’t want to wake up today.

But I did.

Filter: 1977

Leave a Reply

