May 10

It’s my mother’s birthday. She would have been 80 had she survived her heart attack.

As for me, I’m getting very near to the age she was when she died. Like NEXT YEAR close.

I even saw an attorney today. The trust is a mess. I need to protect my assets from interlopers, like impending in-laws.

Like I’m going to have any money at all after this roller coaster ride of life.

Any-hoo, here’s a famous ear shot, including interesting earrings I made with a single wire.

05-10 xproii

That’s a photo of my daughter behind me. Holding up two star fish we found on the beach at Half Moon Bay.

They make very interesting bra cups.

Filter: XProII

Leave a Reply

