March 18

Forget about spring. It’s snowing. *sigh* And I must venture out for a trip to a far western suburb. This ought to take me all day.

03-18 earlybird

When I have time, I blow out my hair. You would too if you lived in ice-cold-and-frigging-snowing Michigan. I have very little hair, so I fluff it up (yeah. I tell myself that.) by blowing it upside down. I mean I bend over at the waist and blow it from the roots. This is mid-blow.

I’m sure I must look very funny to our neighbors.

Filter: Early Bird

Leave a Reply

