February 14

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

After many hours of travel, I am finally in my room at the Mark Hopkins. S-w-a-n-k-y. Something exploded in my suitcase. Not cool.

I’m incredibly tired. I nearly fell asleep on the plane from Dallas to SFO, but thankfully the seats were microscopic and uncomfortable and there was no way I could catch a Z much less several ZZZZZZs with the way I was wedged into it. Plus the seatmates on either side, yuck. (Middle seat=the pits)

02-14 willow

My room overlooks the Fairmont and California Street.

By the way, it’s hot here, who knew? I thought October was summer in San Francisco.

Filter: Willow

Leave a Reply

